Our Team

Meet our Sales Team and reach out with any questions!

Mike Milici
Sr. Director Global Sales
mmilici@chronotrack.com
862-432-9081

Whitney Herzog
Project Manager, Spartan & International
wherzog@chronotrack.com
720-931-5523

Kevin Smith
Regional Sales Manager, East
ksmith@chronotrack.com
412-496-7698

Kevin Egan
Director Regional Sales, West
kegan@chronotrack.com
720-931-5510

Emily Joller
Sr. Account Manager
ejoller@chronotrack.com
858-945-2354

Michael Cimperman
Sr. Account Manager
mcimperman@chronotrack.com
720-931-5599

Ben Pickel
Account Manager
bpickel@chronotrack.com
720-931-5529